FacebookGoogle+

Foldable Armoire Wardrobe Closet with 8/10/12 Cubes

love day love sale,best gifts for every honey
$159.00
Save big with $170 off Coupons. Get Now
Delivered in 2 - 5 days
Ship To: 92337 - Fontana
Size: 8 Cubes
8 Cubes
12 Cubes
10 Cubes

Free Shipping on All Orders365 Days Warranty30-day No Hassle Return

Key Features

Quick Folding and Fast Assembly: This portable closet features a collapsible structure that skips most of the complicated assembling steps. Simply straighten up the frame and fix the doors up. This is a fast-set-up and dismantling option that allows you to make flexible arrangements.
Sufficient Storage Closet: A total of 8/10/12 cubbies are ready to classify and organize your clothing, beddings, and other articles for daily use. There are 2 retractable rods for hanging your coats and gowns without wrinkle them. And the closet top is also a good place to sort your empty suitcase, luggage bags, or display decorations.
Magnet Doors with Flexible Arrangement: Featuring magnets on each door, this portable closet closes firmly and well protects your clothing from dust and all. And with the connection buckles locking 2 doors together, you can open a single line of doors at once for easy access.
Odor-free Material for Selected Quality: This foldable closet wardrobe is made of high-classed formaldehyde-free PP and ABS, which is more reliable than the fabric ones and costs less than the wood ones. Each compartment can bear weight up to 44 lbs with the top of 133lbs.
Wide Application and Space-Efficiency: To make it suitable for organizing your small rooms and walk-in closet, this portable closet has a compact size. And it also can be placed in your living room, nursery, bedroom, and more.

No Information

Specifications

ColorWhite
MaterialPP, ABS
Product dimension27.2" x 19.7" x 53.5"/40.9" x 19.7" x 53.5"/40.9" x 19.7" x 66.9" (L x W x H)
Maximum capacity of cubby44 lbs
Maximum capacity of top133 lbs
Maximum capacity of hanger44 lbs
Net weight29/42/46 lbs
  • Overview

  • Reviews

  • Q&A

  • Manuals

Overview

-A portable folding closet requires minimal installation.
-Magnet doors for firm close, lock doors next to each other to open them at once.
-15 cubby storage with closet top storage for clothing, suitcase, and bedding assortments
-Compact size for the living room, walk-in closet, baby rooms, and more
-High-grade materials for good using experience
-Cubby has a loading capacity of 44 lbs, while the top 133 lbs
-Stable and study to use at home for a long time
-Foldable to fit your trunk and convenient for you to move

Reviews

4.95
19 Reviews
5
94.7%
18
4
5.3%
1
3
0%
0
2
0%
0
1
0%
0

Customer Photos

Frequent Mentions

  • J

    Muy buen organizador.

    01/14/2023

    Me gustó mucho, que pude guardar todos los Pampers, toallas y demás y aún quedó espacio.

    Muy buen organizador.
    Preview
    Muy buen organizador.
    Preview
  • J

    Muy buen organizador.

    01/14/2023

    Me gustó mucho, que pude guardar todos los Pampers, toallas y demás y aún quedó espacio.

    Muy buen organizador.
    Preview
    Muy buen organizador.
    Preview
  • M

    Finally found an amazing wardrobe

    01/07/2023

    Very easy to assemble and sturdy.

  • C

    I am in love with it

    12/12/2022

    I would not have been able to get this without affirm. It was so worth it. I have been looking at all the different ones and their reviews. I found this one and told myself it cannot be this easy. I was shocked because it took me about 15 minutes to put together after it was taken out of the box. I use it for crafts and some clothes. After I get this one paid off I want to get another one for my clothes. On top I have put a set of suitcases on top and seems to be no problem. Every door shuts and lines up as should be. Just follow the directions. I would recommend it. It hold a lot more than I thought.

  • B

    Easy to install

    12/05/2022

    This storage unit was easy to install, fits into my design scheme, and is sturdy. I love the space that it provides as well.

Q&A

  • Q:
    How to install it?
    A:
    Here is the installation video for your reference: https://youtu.be/zP3uRMrZQGU.
    Costway representative
New
Users

Subscribe now Get $10 OFF

Subscribe now Get $10 OFFGET COUPONS
No,thanks
costway